The Sub (Part One)

Post removed.

8 responses

  1. I have never experienced the class room at this level in the USA, but your writing drew me into the story…I could feel the atmosphere of the room and my nerves tingled from the irritating Cortez… Loved it.

  2. It was great!! I felt as if I was in the class in the front rolling my eyes at Cortez, lol… Reminds me of when i used to attend Truman High School…

  3. I love. keep writing, i want to read more..lol. I really like it though. I think you are in my head. I love to write myself just haven’t taken the time to put it all together.

    • Ava,

      You were the first person to comment on my post here on wordpress. Thank you. In responding to your comment about loving to write but not writing, my suggestion is JUST START WRITING, GIRLFRIEND. Obviously, I’m not a professional or anything, but I’ve been reading up on published writers whose advice about learning to write is to WRITE. Start small if you have to. Been writing a novella now for over 5 years, and it’s still not finished. But trusting God that one day, I’ll see it in print. You never know.

      Thanks for your support. I posted Part Five, the finale. Lemme know what you think.

      Wishing you all the best in your writing career.

Leave a Reply

